League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Rae Tran
RaeTran@gmail.com
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Laura Ballou
laura.n.ballou@gmail.com


Lynn Clark
clarkmail@verizon.net
Camelot
Team Page

Megan Wells
burskiwells@yahoo.com


Cathy Hurkamp
cathyhurkamp@aol.com
3444 Launcelot Way
Annandale, VA 22003
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Michelle Butler
mmclarke@yahoo.com


Hazel Lychak
hlychak@verizon.net
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Margie Clark Finn
dive@chesterbrookclub.com


Ashby Rushing
ashbyrushing@me.com
Commonwealth
Team Page

Kendra Altmann-Gross
martingross@verizon.net
(H) 703-323-0949
(C) 571-331-1162
Crosspointe
Team Page

Jeff Specht
spechts@verizon.net


Joy Wolfe
joywolfe@verizon.net
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Thomas Joyce
tjoyce72@hotmail.com


Angela DiBenigno
tadb1@verizon.net
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Marilyn Judson
mjudmojo@gmail.com


Amy Engel
akaengel@verizon.net
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Tracy Bloom
tracylbloom@icloud.com


Sonya Marsden
marsdengirls@me.com
Fairfax
Team Page

Cathy Ottomanelli
otombil@hotmail.com


Mary Stinnett
marystinnett@verizon.net
4140 Orchard Drive
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-352-9023
(C) 703-472-4491
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Leann Parente
leannparente@gmail.com
(C) 908-419-7383
Great Falls
Team Page

Amy Vroom
amyvroom@me.com


Pam Torok
ptorok@verizon.net
Greenbriar
Team Page

Tim Metzinger
tmetzinger@verizon.net
13120 Melville Lane
Fairfax, VA 22033
(H) 703-222-5896
(C) 703-963-3015

Tami Miller
tami_in_space@yahoo.com
Hamlet
Team Page

Julie Fletcher
jfletcher@pipeline.com


Linda McElligott
l_mcelligott@yahoo.com
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Lisa Brinkley
michaelandlisabrinkley@gmail.com
Highland Park
Team Page

Rachel Townsend
rachel.townsend7@gmail.com


Lynn Hiltajczuk
lynnkessler1@mac.com
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Neil Wills
highlandsdive@gmail.com
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Doug Gelbach
huntvalleydiverep@gmail.com


Mary Gelbach
mgelbach@aol.com
Ilda Community
Team Page

Maureen Bush
maureenbush@me.com


James Murray
jjmurray@yahoo.com
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Malia Asfour
Maliaa@aol.com


Carol McCleary
mccleary.carol@gmail.com
Lakeview
Team Page

Lori O'Dea
llodea2@yahoo.com


Diane Trump
diane.trump@verizon.net
Lee-Graham
Team Page

Peggy Di Scipio
peggy.discipio@gmail.com


Scott Friedman
friedman.scott@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-2891
Mansion House
Team Page

Karen Lant
mhcdiveteam@gmail.com
Mantua
Team Page

Ena Murphy
divenvsl@gmail.com
North Springfield
Team Page

Janelle Gigliotti
jpgigs5@gmail.com
Oakton
Team Page

Jo Ann Colbert
joanncolbert@verizon.net


Karen Osofsky
karenosofsky@hotmail.com
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Kathy Pape
kathy@papepr.com
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Lisa Brewer
brewer27@emailaccount.com
Overlee
Team Page

Tammy Stoker
ttstoker@msn.com
6055 N. 22nd Rd.
Arlington, VA 22205
(H) 703-534-0275
(C) 703-501-1952

David Weis
weismclain@verizon.net
Parliament
Team Page

Renee Granrud
sgranrud@yahoo.com
Pinecrest
Team Page

Courtney Bulger
cbulger@iafc.org


Debbie Perreault
debbieperreault@yahoo.com
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Heather Vogus
vogusfam5@gmail.com
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Mary Ellen Smith
maryellen.smith6@verizon.net
Rutherford
Team Page

Chris Wade
cjwade@gmail.com


Stacy Wade
stacykwade@yahoo.com
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Jim McHugh
dive@sideburnrun.com
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

Stephanie Gardner
the.gardners@verizon.net
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Mike Crotty
crottycrew@live.com
6444 Maplewood Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22041-1230
(H) 703-914-2777
(C) 703-946-6590

Sheri Crotty
crottycrew@hotmail.com
6444 Maplewood Drive
Falls Church, VA 22041-1230
(H) 703-914-2777
(C) 703-862-1636
Springboard
Team Page

Carol Davis
caroldavis1988@yahoo.com


Carylin Waterval
carylin_mother2@yahoo.com
Springfield
Team Page

Denise Steene
leuctra@verizon.net
(H) 703-644-2215
(C) 571-326-7542

Heather Bogstad
hbogstad@yahoo.com
Stratford
Team Page

Peggy Dinkel
stratforddive@gmail.com
Truro
Team Page

Tamara Johnson
tjohnston9991@yahoo.com


Erin Fay Monette
erinpfay@gmail.com
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Cassie Gallagher
cassiegallagher@mac.com
6622 Tucker Avenue
McLean, VA 22101
(H) 703-356-1403
(C) 703-328-2516

Debbie Strom
debbiestrom@verizon.net
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Lisa Campbell
lacampbell114@gmail.com


Midge Biles
midgengine@gmail.com
(C) 571-214-0425
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Amy Schlenker
schlenkeramy1@hotmail.com
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Anne Carey
anne.carey1@verizon.net


Jennifer Cassata
jencstevec@verizon.net
Walden Glen
Team Page

Paul Rabe
plbdmj_r@yahoo.com
6117 Roxbury Ave.
Springfield, VA 22152
(H) 703-912-4869
(C) 703-919-2772

Ann Lipton
lipton5@verizon.net
Woodley
Team Page

Leddyanne Dell
eng520ine@gmail.com