League Contacts

Awards
Mary Bowersox
mtbowersox@fcps.edu
Advertising
Mary Bowersox mtbowersox@fcps.edu


Ena Murphy divenvsl@gmail.com


Peggy Di Scipio peggy.discipio@gmail.com


Lee Bowersox Lee.bowersox@navy.mil
Officials
Jim Sweeder
Chief Official
jsweeder@verizon.net
Publicity
Ena Murphy
divenvsl@gmail.com
Rules
Mike Schaeffer Chair
mikejudy@cox.net


Bob McKinney bobjenmac@cox.net


Lee Bowersox Lee.bowersox@navy.mil


Mary Gelbach mgelbach@aol.com


Nancy Steffen FachSteffen@cox.net
Scholarship
Nancy Steffen
FachSteffen@cox.net
Seeding
Jim Sweeder
Chair
jsweeder@verizon.net


Chris Cafferky
ccafferky@yahoo.com


Julie Fowler
Jfowler10@cox.net


Peggy Di Scipio
peggy.discipio@gmail.com


Lynn Clark
clarkmail@verizon.net


Doug Gelbach
huntvalleydiverep@gmail.com
Special Activities (non-meet)
Mike Schaeffer Clinics & Safety
mikejudy@cox.net