League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Rae Tran
RaeTran@gmail.com
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Laura Smialowicz
laura.n.ballou@gmail.com
(C) 703-408-8076

Tom Smialowicz
tsmialowicz@gmail.com
(C) 703-407-6800
Camelot
Team Page

Megan Wells
burskiwells@yahoo.com
(C) 703-801-5355
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Michelle Butler
mmclarke@yahoo.com
(C) 917-848-1166
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Jennifer Bream
jbream3@gmail.com
(C) 703-994-5388

Laura O'Dea
lodea02@gmail.com
Commonwealth
Team Page

Jessica Flinn
Jbflinn79@gmail.com
(C) 703-585-3095
Crosspointe
Team Page

Winsome Lenfert
cpdiveteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 404-803-3457
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Thomas Joyce
tjoyce72@hotmail.com
(C) 703-622-8452

Angela DiBenigno
tadb1@verizon.net
(C) 703-307-4529
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Marilyn Judson
mjudmojo@gmail.com
(C) 703-966-2216

Jennifer Mulchandani
jennifer.mulchandani@gmail.com
(C) 703-304-0465
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Sonya Marsden
marsdengirls@me.com


Lisa Koch
lmrichter@gmail.com


Tracy Bloom
tracylbloom@icloud.com
Fairfax
Team Page

Cathy Ottomanelli
otombil@hotmail.com
(C) 571-276-8676
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Leann Parente
leannparente@gmail.com
(C) 908-419-7383

Paige Schuppin
paigeschup@hotmail.com
(C) 703-622-0243
Great Falls
Team Page

Amy Vroom
amyvroom@me.com
(C) 703-864-0712

Pam Torok
ptorok@verizon.net
(C) 703-629-4533
Greenbriar
Team Page

Rich McFadden
rmcfadden@radioamerica.com
(C) 301-351-6091

Dawn Bray
rdbray4@verizon.net
(C) 703-589-7010
Hamlet
Team Page

Bill Hauda
hamletdiveteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-976-6798

Karen Hauda
hamletdiveteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-967-4913
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Daria Bergen-Hill
daria@bergen-hill.com
(C) 703-402-5914
Highland Park
Team Page

Lynette Bertman
mlbertman@msn.com
(C) 703-944-6855
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Neil Wills
highlandsdive@gmail.com
(C) 202-415-2015
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Lorrine Hawthorne
lhawthorne71@aol.com
(C) 703-644-3899
Ilda Community
Team Page

Maureen Bush
maureenbush@me.com
(C) 703-346-1357

James Murray
jjmurray@yahoo.com
(C) 571-275-1670
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Malia Asfour
Maliaa@aol.com
(C) 703-623-0114

Claudia Tielking
dive@kgrc.org
(C) 703-819-1527
Lakeview
Team Page

Elizabeth "Biz" Macaranas
lakeview.diveteam@gmail.com
(C) 571-235-1755

Vicky Palazzo
vicky.palazzo@gmail.com
(C) 703-906-4846

Susan Mitchell
ssmitchell@earthlink.net
(C) 808-754-7149
Lee-Graham
Team Page

Scott Friedman
friedman.scott@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-2891
Mansion House
Team Page

Karen Lant
mhcdiveteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-376-1570
Mantua
Team Page

Christin Nolan
diveteam@mantuastc.org
(C) 703-403-3769
North Springfield
Team Page

Celeste Leyhe
celesteleyhe@yahoo.com
(C) 703-347-3865

Alison Dalsimer
aldal@live.com
(C) 703-868-1513
Oakton
Team Page

Lisa Vaughan
JayandLisaVaughan@yahoo.com
(C) 703-403-0716
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Mark Miller
divingboar@verizon.net
(C) 703-304-9656
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Linda Ruff
lindajruff@aol.com
(C) 703-593-5278

Sarah Wolfe
PanamaForever@aol.com
(C) 703-789-2981
Overlee
Team Page

Tammy Stoker
ttstoker@msn.com
6055 N. 22nd Rd.
Arlington, VA 22205
(H) 703-534-0275
(C) 703-501-1952

Ravena Creedon
ravenachuck@verizon.net
(C) ravenachuck@verizon.net
Parliament
Team Page

Andrea Cate
panthersdive@gmail.com
(C) 808-375-7964
Pinecrest
Team Page

Jody Lawrence
jody.threebookworms@gmail.com
(C) 703-509-8626

Kathy Tieu
kathytieu@yahoo.com
(C) 619-228-6135
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Melinda Young
melandstu@verizon.net
(C) 703-731-7353
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Kathy Juster
rhscdiveteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 808-294-7303
Rutherford
Team Page

Cheryl Fegan
candrukonis@hotmail.com
(C) 703-304-8558

Chris Wade
cjwade@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-3468
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Jim McHugh
dive@sideburnrun.com
(C) 703-334-1313
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

Amy King
maybelleking@gmail.com
(C) 703-489-1402

Kendra Martin
Kendra_martin@ymail.com
(C) 202-553-6996
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Mike Crotty
crottycrew@live.com
6444 Maplewood Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22041-1230
(H) 703-914-2777
(C) 703-946-6590

Sheri Crotty
crottycrew@hotmail.com
6444 Maplewood Drive
Falls Church, VA 22041-1230
(H) 703-914-2777
(C) 703-862-1636
Springboard
Team Page

Carol Davis
caroldavis1988@yahoo.com
(C) 703-338-4242

Carylin Waterval
carylin_mother2@yahoo.com
(C) 703-507-6651
Springfield
Team Page

Kristin Garcia
krisgarcia15@gmail.com
(C) 202-550-7101
Stratford
Team Page

Peggy Dinkel
stratforddive@gmail.com
(C) 703-244-8197
Truro
Team Page

Kathie Burgess
86frost@gmail.com
(C) 703-505-9130

Jeff Cleveland
jac7100@gmail.com
(C) 703-618-6982
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Araceli Anciola
tuckahoediveteam@gmail.com


Jason Upp
jason@movingupp.com
(C) 703-454-0000
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Tina Fritsch
tinafritsch3@gmail.com
(C) 703-338-8409

Rachel Paci
rachelpaci@gmail.com
(C) 703-975-6425
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

David Grannis
dagrannis@gmail.com
(C) 202-365-6651
Walden Glen
Team Page

Kathleen Moyer
kathleen_moyer@hotmail.com
(C) 703-638-4711
Woodley
Team Page

Leddyanne Dell
woodleydiverep@gmail.com
(C) 703-906-1328