League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Rae Tran
RaeTran@gmail.com
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Laura Ballou
laura.n.ballou@gmail.com


Lynn Clark
clarkmail@verizon.net
Camelot
Team Page

Megan Wells
burskiwells@yahoo.com


Cathy Hurkamp
cathyhurkamp@aol.com
3444 Launcelot Way
Annandale, VA 22003
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Michelle Butler
mmclarke@yahoo.com


Hazel Lychak
hlychak@verizon.net
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Jennifer Bream
jbream3@gmail.com


Katy Beach
katynbeach@gmail.com
Commonwealth
Team Page

Linda Jackson
lintom99@hotmail.com


Jessica Flinn
Jbflinn79@gmail.com
Crosspointe
Team Page

George Harbort
jerlin1@verizon.net


Ann Powell
anniep411@yahoo.com
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Thomas Joyce
tjoyce72@hotmail.com


Angela DiBenigno
tadb1@verizon.net
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Marilyn Judson
mjudmojo@gmail.com


Kay Hart
kmchart@gmail.com
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Tracy Bloom
tracylbloom@icloud.com


Sonya Marsden
marsdengirls@me.com


Lisa Koch
lmrichter@gmail.com
Fairfax
Team Page

Cathy Ottomanelli
otombil@hotmail.com


Mary Stinnett
marystinnett@verizon.net
4140 Orchard Drive
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-352-9023
(C) 703-472-4491
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Leann Parente
leannparente@gmail.com
(C) 908-419-7383

Paige Schuppin
paigeschup@hotmail.com
Great Falls
Team Page

Amy Vroom
amyvroom@me.com


Pam Torok
ptorok@verizon.net
Greenbriar
Team Page

Rich McFadden
rmcfadden@radioamerica.com


Dawn Bray
rdbray4@verizon.net
Hamlet
Team Page

Bill Hauda
hamletdiveteam@gmail.com


Karen Hauda
hamletdiveteam@gmail.com
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Daria Bergen-Hill
daria@bergen-hill.com
Highland Park
Team Page

Rachel Townsend
rachel.townsend7@gmail.com


Lynn Hiltajczuk
lynnkessler1@mac.com
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Neil Wills
highlandsdive@gmail.com
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Mary Gelbach
mgelbach@aol.com


Lorrine Hawthorne
lhawthorne71@aol.com


Doug Gelbach
huntvalleydiverep@gmail.com
Ilda Community
Team Page

Maureen Bush
maureenbush@me.com


James Murray
jjmurray@yahoo.com
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Malia Asfour
Maliaa@aol.com


Carol McCleary
mccleary.carol@gmail.com
Lakeview
Team Page

Lori O'Dea
llodea2@yahoo.com
Lee-Graham
Team Page

Peggy Di Scipio
peggy.discipio@gmail.com


Scott Friedman
friedman.scott@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-2891
Mansion House
Team Page

Karen Lant
mhcdiveteam@gmail.com
Mantua
Team Page

Ena Murphy
divenvsl@gmail.com
North Springfield
Team Page

Celeste Leyhe
celesteleyhe@yahoo.com


Alison Dalsimer
aldal@live.com
Oakton
Team Page

Mark Klopfenstein
klopfens@verizon.net


Lisa Vaughan
JayandLisaVaughan@yahoo.com
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Kathy Pape
kathy@papepr.com


Mark Miller
divingboar@verizon.net
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Linda Ruff
lindajruff@aol.com


Sarah Wolfe
PanamaForever@aol.com
Overlee
Team Page

Tammy Stoker
ttstoker@msn.com
6055 N. 22nd Rd.
Arlington, VA 22205
(H) 703-534-0275
(C) 703-501-1952

Ravena Creedon
ravenachuck@verizon.net
Parliament
Team Page

Kate Anderson
panthersdive@gmail.com


Andrea Cate
adcate@gmail.com
Pinecrest
Team Page

Jody Lawrence
jody.threebookworms@gmail.com


Kathy Tieu
kathytieu@yahoo.com
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Heather Vogus
vogusfam5@gmail.com
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Becky Schulz
rhscdiveteamrep@gmail.com
Rutherford
Team Page

Cheryl Fegan
candrukonis@hotmail.com


Chris Wade
cjwade@gmail.com
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Jim McHugh
dive@sideburnrun.com
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

Amy King
maybelleking@gmail.com


Kendra Martin
Kendra_martin@ymail.com
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Mike Crotty
crottycrew@live.com
6444 Maplewood Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22041-1230
(H) 703-914-2777
(C) 703-946-6590

Sheri Crotty
crottycrew@hotmail.com
6444 Maplewood Drive
Falls Church, VA 22041-1230
(H) 703-914-2777
(C) 703-862-1636
Springboard
Team Page

Carol Davis
caroldavis1988@yahoo.com


Carylin Waterval
carylin_mother2@yahoo.com
Springfield
Team Page

Raphaela O’Brien
raphaela.obrien@gmail.com


Denise Steene
leuctra@verizon.net
(H) 703-644-2215
(C) 571-326-7542
Stratford
Team Page

Peggy Dinkel
stratforddive@gmail.com
Truro
Team Page

Kathie Burgess
86frost@gmail.com


Jeff Cleveland
jac7100@gmail.com
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Araceli Anciola
tuckahoediveteam@gmail.com


Jennifer Murray
carsonjenny@verizon.net
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Rachel Paci
rachelpaci@gmail.com


Lisa Campbell
lacampbell114@gmail.com
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Amy Schlenker
schlenkeramy1@hotmail.com
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Courtney Collins
voodoocoll@aol.com


Izabella Thomas
aidizthomas@yahoo.com
Walden Glen
Team Page

Ann Lipton
ann.lipton5@gmail.com
Woodley
Team Page

Leddyanne Dell
eng520ine@gmail.com