League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Rae Tran
RaeTran@gmail.com
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Laura Smialowicz
laura.n.ballou@gmail.com
(C) 703-408-8076

Tom Smialowicz
tsmialowicz@gmail.com
(C) 703-407-6800
Camelot
Team Page

Megan Wells
burskiwells@yahoo.com
(C) 703-801-5355
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Michelle Butler
mmclarke@yahoo.com
(C) 917-848-1166
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Beth Hogan
beth.hogan@gmail.com
(C) 703-237-2421

Jennifer Lager
drjenniferlager@gmail.com
Commonwealth
Team Page

Adrienne Baldree
Adrienne.Baldree@gmail.com
Crosspointe
Team Page

Winsome Lenfert
cpdiveteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 404-803-3457

Melissa Milhocko
Mdkuo@yahoo.com
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Angela DiBenigno
tadb1@verizon.net
(C) 703-307-4529

Thomas Joyce
tjoyce72@hotmail.com
(C) 703-622-8452
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Jennifer Mulchandani
jennifer.mulchandani@gmail.com
(C) 703-304-0465

Lesley Reed
lesleym10@yahoo.com
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Cindy Hatchl
Cindy.hatchl@gmail.com
Fairfax
Team Page

Matt Rodjom
mrodjom@yahoo.com
(C) 412-849-0554
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Paige Schuppin
paigeschup@hotmail.com
(C) 703-622-0243

Leann Parente
leannparente@gmail.com
(C) 908-419-7383
Great Falls
Team Page

Amy Vroom
amyvroom@me.com
(C) 703-864-0712

Lisa Vasiliadis
lisanv@hotmail.com
(C) 703-915-8690
Greenbriar
Team Page

Joel Waterfield
waterfieldfamily@verizon.net


Dawn Bray
rdbray4@verizon.net
(C) 703-589-7010
Hamlet
Team Page

Tony Maull
hamletdiveteam@gmail.com
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Mary Mohney
mmohney@gmail.com
(C) 703-971-3757
Highland Park
Team Page

Lynette Bertman
mlbertman@msn.com
(C) 703-944-6855
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Neil Wills
highlandsdive@gmail.com
(C) 202-415-2015
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Judy Baltas
judy.baltas@gmail.com


Alicia Ogrodny
aogrodnyit@gmail.com
(C) 571-234-9871
Ilda Community
Team Page

Maureen Bush
maureenbush@me.com
(C) 703-346-1357
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Malia Asfour
Maliaa@aol.com
(C) 703-623-0114

Claudia Tielking
dive@kgrc.org
(C) 703-819-1527
Lakeview
Team Page

Elizabeth "Biz" Macaranas
lakeview.diveteam@gmail.com
(C) 571-235-1755

Vicky Palazzo
vicky.palazzo@gmail.com
(C) 703-906-4846
Lee Graham
Team Page

Alice Mar
acjhs@me.com
(C) 703-946-4281

Camille McCarthy
camille_mccarthy@yahoo.ca
Mansion House
Team Page

MacKenzie Duffield
diverep@mansionhouseclub.com
(C) 703-232-6326
Mantua
Team Page

Laura Tetreault
diveteam@mantuastc.org
(C) 703-244-1780
North Springfield
Team Page

Celeste Leyhe
celesteleyhe@yahoo.com
(C) 703-347-3865
Oakton
Team Page

Lisa Vaughan
JayandLisaVaughan@yahoo.com
(C) 703-403-0716

Susan Estes
susan.brown.estes@gmail.com
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Mark Miller
divingboar@verizon.net
(C) 703-304-9656
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Katherine McClure
ksmcclure@gmail.com


Sarah Wolfe
PanamaForever@aol.com
(C) 703-789-2981
Overlee
Team Page

Whitney Cobey
Whitcobey@hotmail.com


Shalla Ross
Shalla.Ross@verizon.net
Parklawn
Team Page

Dave Galway
dave.galway176@gmail.com
Parliament
Team Page

Andrea Cate
panthersdive@gmail.com
(C) 808-375-7964
Pinecrest
Team Page

JJ Conner
jjconner14@verizon.net
(C) 703-868-4814

Jessica Kennedy
jessicakennedy05@gmail.com
(C) 571-218-0688
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Melinda Young
melandstu@verizon.net
(C) 703-731-7353

Mary Beth Champlin
MBChamplin2@yahoo.com
(C) 240-383-7991
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Aimee Callahan
aimee@callahanfamily.net
(C) 703-930-6108
Rutherford
Team Page

Chris Wade
cjwade@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-3468

Cheryl Fegan
candrukonis@hotmail.com
(C) 703-304-8558
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Shannon Asko Danielsen
shannonasko@gmail.com
(C) 843-468-0768
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

James Wilkins
diving@shbr.org
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Sheri Crotty
crottycrew@hotmail.com
6444 Maplewood Drive
Falls Church, VA 22041-1230
(H) 703-914-2777
(C) 703-862-1636
Springboard
Team Page

Carol Davis
caroldavis1988@yahoo.com
(C) 703-338-4242

Carylin Waterval
carylin_mother2@yahoo.com
(C) 703-507-6651
Springfield
Team Page

Kristin Garcia
krisgarcia15@gmail.com
(C) 202-550-7101
Stratford
Team Page

Peggy Dinkel
divesra@gmail.com
(C) 703-244-8197
Truro
Team Page

Andrew Albosta
albosta@gmail.com
(C) 571-239-9693

Mike Mangan
bruinxctnf@aol.com
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Saira Smith
dive@tuckahoe.club
(C) 415-271-2487

Krystal Workman
dive@tuckahoe.club
(C) 662-316-1397
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Rachel Paci
rachelpaci@gmail.com
(C) 703-975-6425
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

David Grannis
dagrannis@gmail.com
(C) 202-365-6651
Walden Glen
Team Page

Kathleen Moyer
kathleen_moyer@hotmail.com
(C) 703-638-4711
Woodley
Team Page

Emily Hoover
woodleydiverep@gmail.com